Thursday, September 24, 2015

Adventure Time: The Enchiridion on DVD October 6th

Cartoon Network continues the Adventure Time party train with another collection of awesome, mind boggling, ridiculously deep and/or super, super silly cartoon episodes following the adventures of Finn and Jake as they tackle quests, befriend vampire queens, get harassed by fly spirits, unravel mysteries and have fun in the trippiest animated world we've ever seen.

The Enchiridion is an ancient book with codes of conduct, guidelines, and other helpful information for heroes. Watch our hero’s Finn and Jake unlock the secrets in Adventure Time: The Enchiridion! The 10th volume release comes packed with 16 full length episodes from the hit-series Adventure Time.  

Adventure Time: The Enchiridion features the following 16 episodes:

1. The Enchiridion
2. In Your Footsteps
3. Henchmen
4. Billy's Bucket List
5. Betty
6. Ocarina
7. Astral Plane
8. Ghost Fly
9. Root Beer Guy
10. The Pajama War
11. What Have you done?
12. James II
13. Web Weirdos
14. The Gut Grinder
15. No One Can Hear You
16. Dungeon Train Pre-order Adventure Time: The Enchiridion HERE!

No comments :

Post a Comment